ORGANIZATION OF INSTRUCTION

The Board has approved the following plans for the organization of instruction:

Desert View Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Lincoln Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Northpark Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Overland Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Sage Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Stagecoach Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Walnut Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Westridge Elementary kindergarten through grade 4

Desert School (Wamsutter) kindergarten through grade 8

Farson-Eden School kindergarten through grade 12

Pilot Butte Elementary grades 5 through 6

Eastside Elementary grades 5 through 6

Rock Springs Junior High School grades 7 through 8

Black Butte High School grades 9 through 12

Rock Springs High School grades 9 through 12

Current practice codified 1977 Adopted: date of manual adoption Revised: 03/12/84; 12/10/97; 1/9/17

School District #1, Sweetwater County, Wyoming